Small classes. Inspired learning.

School Calendar

2017-2018

Autumn Term

Beginning of Autumn Term: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday: Friday, October 6, 2017 – Monday, October 9, 2017
Mid-Autumn Holiday: Friday, November 10, 2017 – Monday, November 13, 2017
End of Autumn Term: Friday, December 15, 2017

Winter Term

Beginning of Winter Term: Monday, January 8, 2018
Mid-Winter Holiday: Friday, February 16, 2018 – Monday, February 19, 2018
End of Winter Term: Friday, March 9, 2018

Spring Term

Beginning of Spring Term: Monday, March 26, 2018
Easter Holiday: Friday, March 30, 2018 – Monday, April 2, 2018
Victoria Day Holiday: Friday, May 18, 2018 – Monday, May 21, 2018
End of Spring Term: Friday, June 15, 2018

The school day begins at 8:45 a.m. and ends at 3:15 p.m. Supervised school hours are 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. unless the student is participating in a school-sponsored extra-curricular activity.

Please note: As of January 1, 2018, the Ministry of Education website declared the Winter Break for publicly-funded schools to
begin Monday, December 25, 2017 and the March Break to begin Monday, March 12, 2018.

Click here to download a printable copy of the calendar.

Click here for the complete school calendar of events.

The school day begins at 8:45 a.m. and ends at 3:15 p.m.. Supervised school hours are 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. unless the student is participating in a school-sponsored extra-curricular activity.